Contacting GE Transport

Contact us


Get more information on GE Transport


Need a quote for an upcoming job / project?


Contact Dispatch for scheduling information


Customer survey regarding your experience with your delivery


Terminal Office Contacts:

Dispatch
24 Hour Dispatch
(775) 721-6896 - Mobile
(775) 575-2220 - Office
(775) 575-2115 - Fax
Dispatch@GEtransport.com
Angela Abbey
Safety / Dispatch
(775) 575-2220 - Office
(775) 575-2115 - Fax

Dispatch@GEtransport.com
Ken Cox
Shop Foreman
(775) 225-4917 - Mobile
(775) 575-2220 - Office
(775) 575-2115 - Fax
Ken@GEtransport.com
James McGreevy
Operations Manager / Dispatch Supervisor
(775) 721-6896 - Mobile
(775) 575-2220 - Office
(775) 575-2115 - Fax
James@GEtransport.com
Curtis W. Clark
General Manager
(775) 219-4345 - Mobile
(775) 575-2220 - Office
(775) 575-2115 - Fax
Curtis@GEtransport.com

Corporate Office Contacts:

Darlene Uptain
Corp Office Admin
(775) 329-8842 - Office
(775) 329-3593 - Fax
Darlene@GEtransport.com
Christopher Benna
Managing Partner
(775) 329-8842 - Office
(775) 329-3593 - Fax
Chris@GEtransport.com

Terminal Location:

Fernley Terminal Office
155 Lyon Drive
Fernley, NV 89408
(775) 575-2220 office
(775) 575-2115 fax

Quick Contacts

Jobs

We need SMART THINKING HARD WORKING class A drivers w/ doubles endorsement and talent... Looking for a new career?   Looking for a challenge?  Would you like to know more?

Locations

Terminal Office is located in Fernley, NV. About 30 miles east of Reno, NV.
155 Lyon Drive
Fernley, NV 89408

(775) 575-2220 - Office
(775) 575-2115 - Fax

Our corporate office is located in Reno, NV
3025 Mill St
Reno, NV 89502

(775) 329-8842 - Office
(775) 359-3593 - Fax